Vivekananda Institute of Technology, Gudimavu, Kumbalgodu(P), Bengaluru - 560 074

Ref. No. VKIT/EST/2018-19/3/15(1)

Date: 20.06.2018

Circular

 We are happy to inform you that you are invited as Member of SC/ST Committee from the academic year 2018-19. You are requested to act according to the rules of SC/ST Committee.

Principal

Copy to a

1) Mr. Lakshmikantha G.C. - Asst. Prof. CSE Dept

2) Mr. Siddaraju N- Asst. Prof. Civil Engg. Dept. 🗐

3) Ms. Arpitha T -Asst. Prof. CSE Dept.

4) Mrs. Shruthi B.S. Asst. Prof. ECE Dept. 107

5) Mr. Naveen, System Admin- CSE Dept. 79

6) Mr. Suresh Kadenayakanahalli- Programmer, CSE Dept. (2) 12/18



Janatha Education Society(Regd.) VIVEKANANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to V.T.U., Belgaum)
Gudimavu, Kumbalagodu Post, Kengeri Hobli, Bangalore - 560 074

20/06/2018

Formulation of SC/ST Committee for the year 2018-19

SL No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact Numbers
1.	Mr. Lakshmikanth G.C. Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	Chairman	9886486699
2.	Mr. Siddaraju N Asst. Prof., Civil Dept.	Member	9902652361
3.	Ms. Arpitha T Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	Member	8073382677
4.	Mrs. Shruthi. B S Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	Member	9739927164
5.	Mr. Naveen System Admin, CSE Dept.	Member	9343208108
5.	Mr. Suresh Kadenayakanahalli Programmer, CSE Dept.	Member	8050209126

PRINCIPAL POLIS