

## College Internal Complaints Committee (CICC) -2021-22

	•	
SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P Vanajakshi Associate Prof., Dept. of CSE	Chairperson
2	Prof.Lakshmi Shabhadi Assistant Prof., Dept. of ISE	Female Faculty
3	Prof. B V Shilpa Assistant Prof., Dept. of BSH	Faculty Member
4	Prof.Vernashree M R Assistant Prof., Dept. of CE	Faculty Member
5	Mrs.Sunitha SDA-Office	Non-Teaching Member
6	Mrs.Gagana(Office Admin) Account Assistant-Office	Non-Teaching Member
7	AnanyaVijetha B R VI Sem, CSE	Student
8	Durgashree VI Sem,ISE	Student
9	Priyanka N III Sem ,AI&ML	Student
10	Aishwarya H VI Sem, CE	Student
11	Janani P VI, ECE	Student
12	Smt.Dr.Padmakshi Lokesh	NGO Member

PRINCIPAL
Vivekananda Institute of Technology
Gudimavu Kumbalagudu, Kargen (H)
Bangalore - 560 074