

## College Internal Complaints Committee (CICC) -2020-21

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumar Kenchegowda	Principal
2	Dr. D.V Chandrashekar	Vice Principal & HOD Basic Sciences
3	Dr. Jyothilakshmi P Associate Prof., Dept. of ECE	Chairperson
4	Prof. P Vanajakshi Assistant Prof., Dept. of ISE	Faculty Member
5	Prof. B V Shilpa Assistant Prof., Dept. of BSH	Faculty Member
6	Mrs. P Swetha	Member
7	Mrs. Bhavani N	Member
8	Ms. Nayana	Student Member
9	Ms.Harshitha K Yadav	Student Member
10	Ms.Manasi K Kalwad	Student Member
11	Ms. Arpitha	Student Member
12	Ms.Prerana L	Student Member

Vivekananda Institute of Technology Gudimavu, Kumbalagudu, Kengan (H) Bangalore - 530 074.