

College Internal Complaints Committee (CICC) -2018-19

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Bhagyashekhar	Principal
2	Dr. D.V Chandrashekar	Vice Principal & HOD Basic Science
3	Dr. Shaila K	Prof. & HOD-ECE
4	Prof. R Chandramma	Assoc. Prof & HOD-CSE
5	Dr. Vidya A,	Prof & HOD-ISE
6	Mrs. Leelavathi H P	Assoc. Prof-ECE
7	Ms. Sonal Kulkarni, II year-ECE	Student Member
8	Ms. Smitha,III year-CSE	Student Member
9	Ms. Pallavi C,II year-ISE	Student Member
10	Ms. Megha D.S,III year-ME	Student Member
11	Ms. Harshitha A,II year-CE	Student Member
12	Ms. Sneha M,I year-EC	Student Member
13	Ms. Rajeshwari,1 year-ISE	Student Member

Vivekenanda Institute of Technology Gudinnavu, Kumbalagudu, Kengeir (H) Bangalore - 550 074.