

Ref. No. VKIT/Grievance Committee/2023-24/

Date: 10.11.2023

Grievance Redressal Cell

Sub: Grievance Redressal Committee for the academic year 2023-2024

With reference to the above cited subject, as per AICTE subject, the details of the members constituted for the Grievance Redressal Committee are:

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. K M Ravikumar	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr. D V Chandrashekar	Vice-Chairman
	Vice-Principal	
3	Dr. Vidya A,	Member (Female)
	Prof & Head, Dept. of CSE	
4.	Prof. Ghouse Pasha	Member(OBC)
	Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE	
5.	Prof. Anitha	Member
	Asst. Prof. Dept. of ISE	
6.	Abhilasha	Student member
	Final year CSE	

10/11/2023 Principal

Principal Principal VIVEKANANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG Bangalore - 560 074