## VIVEKANANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GUDIMAVU KUMBALAGODU (P), BANGALORE-560 074

Ref. No. VKIT/Grievance Committee/2022-23/13

Date: 08.04.2023

Sub: Grievance Redressal Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 Ref: F.No.1-101/AICTE/PGRC/Regulation/2019 dated:31.03.2023

With reference to the above cited subject, as per AICTE subject, the details of the members constituted for the Grievance Redressal Committee are:

Sl.	Nama	D : ::
No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. D V Chandrashekar	Chairman
	Principal	
2.	Dr. Vidya A,	Member (Female)
	Prof & Head, Dept. of CSE	
3	Dr. Dinesh S	Member(OBC)
	Prof. Dept. CSE	
4.	Prof. Jamuna H G	Member(SC)
	Asst. Prof. AIML	
5.	Yuktha	Student member
	Final year CSE	

Principal

Principal VIVEKANANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Bangalore - 560 074